Fudge those boy problems!
Right now I’m at the point in my life where I feel like I need to get my first kiss. I know that’s pretty stupid because if I’m wishing for it to happen sooner then it defeats the purpose, I think.I just get these feelings of ‘I’m ugly. Look at my face. Who would want to kiss this?’ Especially since my crush has NO interest whatsoever which breaks my heart. I just hate being a girl with all these feelings and emotions and hormones. *Beyoncé If I were a boy begins to play in background* But seriously though! Wouldn’t it just be a hell of a lot easier to be a boy?
No comments:
Post a Comment